top of page

Wed, 03 May

|

Zoom online

SOUND UNIFICATION & BEYOND SOUND

Registration is closed
See other events
SOUND UNIFICATION & BEYOND SOUND
SOUND UNIFICATION & BEYOND SOUND

Time & Location

03 May 2023, 8:00 pm SGT

Zoom online

About the event

DATE: Wednesday, 3rd May 2023

TIME:  8.00am (EST), 1pm (BST), 8.00pm (SGT), 9.00pm (JPT)

To check for other Cities' date and time: HERE

DURATION: 1-1.5 hours

Free Live Online Event on Zoom

(English Only)

REGISTRATION CLOSED ON 3 MAY 5am (EST), 10am (BST), 5pm (SGT), 6pm (JPT) 

Radiant everyone!

In recent years, Sound Healing has boomed through the wellness industry and spiritual community.

This practice involves using sound frequencies and vibrations to promote healing, relaxation, and a sense of well-being. Whether it's through alchemy crystal singing bowls, gongs, tuning forks, voice or other instruments, the goal is to balance the energy body and reduce stress.

However, Sound Healing is just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to the power of sound.

We are delighted to invite you to this FREE event, join us in ZOOM to go deep and beyond with Yantara Jiro!

WHO IS THIS FOR?

Everyone is welcome, no previous experience is necessary. Feel free to share with your friends or anyone interested in World of Sound Healing. 

The recording will be available afterwards if you can’t attend live.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Love.Sound.Light,

Yantara Jiro & Sound Universe

Share this event

bottom of page